First April Skywatch Friday

I’ve been having another ‘under the weather’ kind of day but caught a snatch of outdoors with a hopeful glimmer of sunlight peeking through the cloud-filled sky. I’m still making do with the camera on my tablet until I have a stronger day for moving furniture for retrieving my camera. We had glorious sunshine and warmer days most of the week…IMG_20170407_114905…until today. The clouds had cleared by mid-afternoon but by then the opaque powdery-blue haze of a cloudless sky wasn’t enough to tempt me back to the great outdoors. Anyway, not a great pic, but a pic for today’s Skywatch Friday taken shortly before midday.

 

One thought on “First April Skywatch Friday

Let us know ...

