Soggy start to the day #skywatch

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I got out a little enough this morning to grab some snaps having decided there’s no such thing as ‘miserable weather’. My participating post for the #SkywatchFriday event is over at my blogspot (over the other side) with my usual on the day mundane views from the yard. There is a better web view over there, but I’ll add it to next month’s round-up and I’ll try make sure I stick to that schedule! Surely I can manage to get back to posting better!

Rest assured, by mid-day out came the sunshine and dried up much of the rain although anywhere not blighted by concrete and tarmac is still very soggy underfoot and the spiders, slugs and snails (at least those not encountering garden chemicals) are loving the mild autumn so far.

One thought on “Soggy start to the day #skywatch

Let us know ...

